Prairie Ronde Township
Township Officers, Boards & Commissions


Thomas L. Swiat, Jr. 269-679-4822


Paula A. Geiger 269-679-3425


Mary A. VerHage 269-679-4678


Michael J. Tomlinson 269-679-5567


John M. Chapin 269-679-2003

Planning Commision

Mike Tomlinson, Lynn McDaniel, Dennis Hice, Bonnie Landis, Fred Taylor.

Board of Review

Dennis Hice, David Gariepy, Scott Puhalski

Zoning Board of Appeals

David Hice, David Gariepy, Scott Puhalski, Bonnie Landis


Nate Brousseau 269-228-6777


Leonard Griffin 269-679-5651

Township Office

(Mailing Address)
P.O. Box 794
Schoolcraft, MI 49087

(Hall Location)
8140 West W Avenue
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
Phone 269-679-5666
Fax 269-679-5968

Did you know?

Did you know that Prairie Ronde Township now has a population of over 2250?
(2010 Census)

Township Board Meetings

Township Board Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Township Hall located at 8140 West W Ave., unless otherwise posted.

Copyright© 2004-2014, Prairie Ronde Township
Copyright©  2004-2014, VEI Hosting